top of page

Fixtures for 2024
Matches will be open to book online 3 weeks before they are due to be played.  If a match has already been selected, it will be shown in the Comments column. Otherwise, you can click here to view the Match Calendar and request to play 
 

Date
Time
Match Type
Location
Against
Comments
Sun 23rd June
2.00pm
Mixed friendly at home
Banwell
Ashcombe
SELECTED
Mon 24th June
6.15pm
Umbrella week 7
Banwell
Tues 25th June
6.15pm
NSBA KO Cup
Banwell
Portishead
SELECTED
Tues 25th June
9.00am
Ladies Triples Tournament
Nailsea
SELECTED
Thurs 27th June
2.30pm
Over 55's league at home
Banwell
Nailsea
6 triples
Sat 29th June
2.30pm
SCL league at home
Banwell
Clevedon Prom
3 rinks
Sun 30th June
2.30pm
Mixed friendly away
Yatton
Yatton
4 triples
Mon 1st July
6.15pm
Umbrella week 8
Banwell
Tues 2nd July
Turnbull cup round 3
TBC
Weds 3rd July
6.15pm
Parrott Shield
Winscombe
Winscombe
5 rinks
Thurs 4th July
10.30am
Tour match
Banwell
Ashtead
4 mixed triples
Sat 6th July
2.30pm
SCL league at home
Banwell
Yatton
3 rinks
Sat 6th July
2.30pm
SCL league away
Winscombe
Winscombe
3 rinks
Mon 8th July
6.15pm
Umbrella week 9
Banwell
Tues 9th July
Ladies' triples day
Clevedon Prom
N. Somerset Ladies' teams
Weds 10th July
2.30pm
Over 55's league at home
Victoria
Victoria
6 triples
Sat 13th July
2.30pm
SCL league away
Clarence Park
Clarence
3 rinks
Sat 13th July
2.30pm
SCL league away
Clevedon Prom
Cleveodon Prom
3 rinks
Sun 14th July
2.30pm
NS mixed league away
Nailsea
Nailsea
2 mixed rinks
Mon 15th July
6.15pm
Umbrella week 10
Banwell
Tues 16th July
Ladies' triples day
Portishead
N. Somerset Ladies' teams
Weds 17th July
6.15pm
Parrott Shield
Banwell
Winscombe
5 rinks
Sat 20th July
See noticeboard/ website
Triples competition
Banwell
1st/2nd rounds
Sun 21st July
See noticeboard/ website
Triples competition
Banwell
Semifinals/finals
Mon 22nd July
6.15pm
Umbrella week 11
Banwell
Thurs 25th July
2.30pm
Over 55's league at home
Banwell
Winscombe
6 triples
Sat 27th July
2.30pm
SCL league away
Ashcombe
Ashcombe
3 rinks
Sat 27th July
2.30pm
SCL league at home
Banwell
Congresbury
3 rinks
Mon 29th July
6.15pm
Umbrella week 12
Banwell
Weds 31st July
2.30pm
Over 55's league at home
Banwell
Mark Moor
6 triples
Fri 2nd Aug
1.00pm
Men's tour match
Banwell
Llantrisant
6 rinks
Sat 3rd Aug
2.30pm
SCL league at home
Banwell
Ashcombe
3 rinks
Sat 3rd Aug
2.30pm
SCL league away
Ashcombe
Ashcombe
3 rinks
Mon 5th Aug
6.15pm
Umbrella week 13
Banwell
Tues 6th Aug
2.30pm
Over 55's league at home
Banwell
Ashcombe
6 triples
Thurs 8th Aug
6.15pm
NS mixed league away
Ashcombe
Ashcombe
2 mixed rinks
Sun 11th Aug
See noticeboard/ website
Rinks Day
Banwell
See noticeboard/website
Mon 12th Aug
6.15pm
Umbrella week 14
Banwell
Tues 13th Aug
2.30pm
Over 55's league at home
Banwell
Clevedon Prom
6 triples
Sat 17th Aug
2.30pm
SCL league away
Portishead
Portishead
3 rinks
Sat 17th Aug
2.30pm
SCL league at home
Banwell
Portishead
3 rinks
Sun 18th Aug
2.30pm
Mixed friendly at home
Banwell
Yatton
4 mixed triples
Mon 19th Aug
6.15pm
Umbrella final week
Banwell
Tues 20th Aug
2.30pm
Mixed friendly at home
Banwell
Burnham-on-Sea
Sat 24th Aug
See noticeboard/ website
Centenary and fundraising day
Banwell
Tues 27th Aug
2.30pm
Over 55's league away
Mark Moor
Mark Moor
6 triples
Thurs 29th Aug
6.15pm
NS mixed league away
Victoria
Victoria
2 mixed rinks
Sat 31st Aug
2.30pm
SCL league at home
Banwell
Victoria
3 rinks
Sat 31st Aug
2.30pm
SCL league away
Clevedon
Clevedon
3 rinks
Sun 1st Sept
1.00pm
Tour match
Banwell
Newbury and Hungerford
6 mixed rinks
Tues 3rd Sept
2.30pm
Over 55's league away
Nailsea
Nailsea
6 triples
Thurs 5th Sept
2.30pm
Mixed friendly at home
Banwell
Eastover Park
4 mixed triples
Sat 7th Sept
See noticeboard/ website
Finals day
Banwell
Sun 8th Sept
See noticeboard/ website
Reserve finals day
Banwell
Mon 9th Sept
2.00pm
Tour match
Banwell
Northampton Express
6 mixed rinks, mainly ladies
Tues 10th Sept
2.00pm
Men's Tour match
Banwell
Notts County
6 rinks
Thurs 12th Sept
2.30pm
Over 55's league away
Portishead
Portishead
6 triples
Sat 14th Sept
2.00pm
Captain's Day
Banwell
See noticeboard/ website
bottom of page